British Columbia

  1. Alexander College
  2. Ashton College
  3. Camosun College serves Southern Vancouver Island and the Gulf Islands, with two campuses in Greater Victoria to meet the post-secondary educational needs of more than 8,600 full-time students each year. Students have a choice of more than 100 diploma, certificate, associate degree and bachelor degree programs, and more than 400 university transfer courses in arts and science, business, health and human services, and trades and technologies. There are also more than 10,500 registrants in Camosun’s non-credit continuing education programs.
  4. Canadian College
  5. College of New Caledonia
  6. Dorset College
  7. Douglas College
  8. Langara College
  9. Northern Lights College
  10. Northwest Community College
  11. Okanagan College
  12. Selkirk College
  13. Sprott-Shaw Community College
  14. MTI Community College
  15. Pera College
  16. Vancouver Central College
  17. Vancouver Community College
  18. VCAD Vancouver College of art and design